Washington College of Law
Home About Us Faculty Advisors
Faculty Advisory Committee


Ira P. Robbins, A.B., University of Pennsylvania; J.D., Harvard Law School.  Professor of Law and Justice, Director of the J.D./M.S. Dual Degree Program in Law and Justice, and Barnard T. Welsh Scholar.


Elizabeth Beske, A.B., Princeton University; J.D. Columbia University Law School.  Professor of Legal Rhetoric.

Barlow Burke, A.B., Harvard University; LL.B., M.C.P., University of Pennsylvania; LL.M., S.J.D., Yale Law School.  Professor of Law and John S. Myers and Alvina Reckman Myers Scholar.

Janie Chuang, B.A., Yale University; J.D., Harvard Law School.  Professor of Law.

John Corr, B.A., M.A., John Carroll University; Ph.D., Kent State University; J.D., Georgetown University Law Center.  Professor of Law.

Walter Effross, B.A., Princeton University; J.D. Harvard Law School.  Professor of Law and Director of the Program on Counseling Electronic Commerce Entrepreneurs.

Paul Figley, B.A., Franklin & Marshall College; J.D., Southern Methodist University School of Law.  Associate Director of the Legal Rhetoric Program and Professor of Legal Rhetoric.

Amanda Frost, A.B., Harvard College; J.D., Harvard Law School.  Professor of Law and Director of the Doctor of Juridicial Science (S.J.D.) Program.

Egon Guttman, LL.B., LL.M., University of London.  Professor of Law and Levitt Memorial Trust Scholar Emeritus.

Mary Siegel, B.A., Vassar College; J.D., Yale Law School.  Professor of Law.

David Snyder, B.A., Yale University; J.D., Tulane Law School.  Professor of Law and Director of Business Law Programs.